Holiday Cards!

It seems Christmas is ever so slowly quickly creeping up!  The mountains  here in UT are snow-capped…a local radio station is already playing non-stop Holiday tunes…and don’t even get me started on the commercials/newspaper adds/mall decorations.  Geesh!  Where did fall go?!  Seriously?!

So I guess it should come as no surprise that I’ve already been scouring the interwebs for the perfect holiday photo-card to send out to our nearest and dearest.  My site of choosing?  Shutterfly!

This was pretty much a no-brainer for me.  I’ve ordered so many things from them already…most recently being a photobook with all our Shoot-Shack pics….as well as our wedding Thank-Yous!

 

I was really impressed with the quality of these suckers!  They are nice and thick…and the pictures look great!  So yes…it was easy to decide to go with Shutterfly for our Holiday cards as well.

The part that’s not easy…actually chosing a design!  I mean they have a ton of cute ones

 

Yep…still debating if I want something simple and classic…or fun and modern!  Then of course I still have to pick a picture to use as well!

I’ve also just came up with a brilliant gift for Lance…a custom mug with my face on it that says (I ❤ my wife)…pretty sure he’d love that 😉

***This post is in participation of Shutterfly’s current blog promotion. Bloggers can receive 50 free holiday cards, so if you haven’t already, go check it out and get in on the fun!!!

 

 

3 thoughts on “Holiday Cards!

Leave a Reply

