one week

So it is…we are one week away from being Mr. & Mrs.

Where in the world did the time go?!?  I had all these super fun posts planned…well at least “thought” about….and now we are a week away and Lance and I are currentlly sitting in a Hampton Inn halfway between Utah and Nebraska…on our way to get married!!!

I really hope I find time in the upcoming week to at least post bits and pieces of what’s happening…but please forgive me if I don’t!

For now I’ll leave you with a few pics of some last minute projects I was working on this past week!

some lace wrapped votive holders….

and a little bunting-flag action!

I wish you all a safe and fun holiday weekend!!

One thought on “one week

  1. Yay, yay, yay!! I’m so excited for you guys. You’ve been a busy bee. Remember… let everything go after Wednesday, and don’t worry. It will be fabulous!

Leave a Reply

