Birds & Tree Stumps

Heather and Grayson always shoot the most awesome-est of awesome weddings…always a treat for the eyes when I see a new post by them in my reader!

I’ll let the pics explain what I mean…

A peony bouquet with really thin lace wrapped around the stems…yep love it.

cute bridesmaid dresses from Anthro…always a good idea!

…and the assortment of lovebirds and tree stumps!?  Ack I want them all!

If I could only get my hands on some antique bottles/jars like these…def my type of alter!

this one is getting stashed in my hair inspiration folder!

See what I mean?!  Those two crazy kids get all the fun weddings!!  Check out their blog (Jagger Photography for more from this fun wedding!)

*all pics by Jagger photography

One thought on “Birds & Tree Stumps

Leave a Reply

