Viva Las Vegas!

Well if you’re reading this…chances are I’m either already in Sin City or in route to!!

source

I am so excited to hang out with 8 of my favorite ladies…I have a feeling it could get a little crazy!!  I know they have been emailing and planning back and forth the perfect Bachelorette night for Friday… and the only thing I know is that we’re eating at Lavo!  I usually like to be in total control of plans and know exactly what is going on every hour of a trip…but in this case…I think I’ll be ok 😉

I wanted to do a little something to thank all the girls for making the trip out to Las Vegas, and for helping create what I’m sure will be one unforgettable weekend of fun!  So I put together some “Vegas Survival Kits”!

Somehow the timing of winning a Navy and Lavender gift certificate was perfect…and I snagged up these cute little bags.

I then found some fun things to stuff inside!

  • gum
  • sunscreen
  • kleenex
  • anit-bacterial stuff
  • nail file & hair ties
  • snacks
  • chapstick
  • shout wipes
  • bandaids
  • energy on the go mix

I wanted to add some single packets of Tylenol but didn’t have time to order them online and get them before the trip.  I am definitely planning on doing something similar for my BMs with more “wedding day” stuff…so will be sure to order in time for those!

I also picked up these cute wine tools for each of the ladies!

source

I sure hope they all like the little kits I put together!!  I had fun picking out stuff and the bags are really great quality so they can definitely use them for future travels!

OK well stay tuned for a re-cap of the bachelorette craziness once I get back!

One thought on “Viva Las Vegas!

Leave a Reply

