and they’re off!

I dropped off the final bunch of our wedding invites today at the post office!!  What an amazing feeling it is to have these DONE!  Needless to say I could not have finished this task without the help from my amazing personal attendants A & C!

Our UT friends have already gotten theirs in the mail…and I expect everyone else will be receiving theirs shortly!

So I can’t reveal them completely yet…but because I’m nice I’ll give ya a little peek.

I’ll show ya the whole sha-bang once I get back from my little trip to…

VEGAS!  I hop on a plane tomorrow to meet up with 8 of my favorite ladies for a weekend of fun craziness!!  I might try and squeeze in one more post before then…depending on how the packing goes tonight!

One thought on “and they’re off!

Leave a Reply

