Sassy Apron Giveaway!!

So I was gone all last week at a meeting for work…and apparently the more expensive a hotel is the harder it is to get internet!  Thus…I have been completely disconnected from the blogging world.

But no worries…I promised a giveaway…and that is exactly what I have for you fine readers today!!

So we’ve all seen the cute engagement sessions with super cute aprons right??

Well here’s your chance to snag up a super sassy cute apron of your own!

That’s right…one of YOU (my lovely readers) will soon be the proud owner of this super cute apron!  (Very spring-like no?!)

Here’s how to win (do one or more of the following!):

1. Follow my blog!  If you already subscribe to it…then just let me know!

2. Leave a comment telling me your favorite thing to bake/cook in the spring! (carrot cake anyone??)

3. Post a link to this giveaway on your blog…and then be sure to come back and give me the link! (good for 2 entries!)

Thanks to CSN for hosting this awesome giveaway!  They have tons of great stuff with 200+ stores!  You can find everything from kids beds to cookware!  You can check out all their stores here.

You have until Monday March 29th to enter!  I’ll randomly select a winner shortly after that!  Good Luck!!

* I did not receive any compensation for this post. I was given the opportunity to provide a giveaway for my readers and I took it!

11 thoughts on “Sassy Apron Giveaway!!

  1. Hey Stephanie! I am a fellow bride-to-be and I follow your blog through Google Reader. My favorite thing to bake in the spring (or anytime for that matter) is banana split cupcakes 🙂

  2. Ooh, I’ll enter! I forgot about this after I read it in my Google Reader, that’s why I didn’t comment sooner, haha! I am cooking in the kitchen all the time so I would love one of these. My favorite thing to cook? Risotto. In the springtime, it is DIVINE with asparagus or mushrooms. It’s my go-to dish–I have really mastered the art of cooking it! Yum!

    Also, I don’t “follow” you but I am subscribed to your blog via Google Reader…does that count? 🙂

  3. well, you know yours is the first blog i check each day, after my own blog stats, of course. love that apron – what a fun giveaway – thanks, girl!
    ~KTB

Leave a Reply

