invites…ordered

I am back from Nebraska!

Amongst all the other wedding hooplah that went on…I ordered our invites.

Here’s a little peek…of course ours will be in diff colors…

If you have been around on the wedding blogs lately you may have seen this one out there…it comes from a popular wedding invite site….which I will tell you all about once I get our proof and get these suckers finalized!  So until then this will just have to do.

Oh and hopefully I’ll find some time to re-cap all the other exciting things that happened back in NE…like my shower!  This weekend is already jammed packed with about 8 of Lance’s good guy friends coming to town…and hopefully a meet-up with Abbie on Sunday!!

One thought on “invites…ordered

Leave a Reply

