Invited

So I’m on the hunt for invites..finally.  I mean I’ve done soooommme looking here and there.  But now I’m actually trying to get serious about it.  Anyways…I was casually browsing Wedding Paper Divas today and discovered a bunch of new super cute designs!

The first one that caught my eye would have been PERFECT for this wedding.

it also comes in a plum color option!  in fact there’s a lot of purple options on WPD right now…must be a popular wedding color this year!

I like the simplicity of this purple and green one…very spring-like!

I really like this one…it has a very modern/fun/simple look to it.

This one is cute too…in the oh so popular grey and yellow color combo.

Oh and this last one is would be a fun/modern option for a fall wedding.

Head over to Wedding Paper Divas for more!

*all invites via WPD

(random fun fact:  I couldn’t help but notice the “Red Butte Gardens” address on the last invite…because as it so happens…the Red Butte Gardens are actually here in Salt Lake City, on Wakara Way….so now you know)

3 thoughts on “Invited

  1. love, love, LOVE WPD! we got our invites through them, and i am still in love with them. if you go through WPD, i am sure you will be happy with your purchase!

    Invites were one of my most favorite parts- enjoy!
    ~Katie B.

  2. WHAT?! How did I not know you were still looking for invites? Did you know that WPD is willing to work with you on colors? FACT! Now you know what I’m going to spend eons doing the next couple of days… 😉

Leave a Reply

