A yarn lover’s dream

I have a zillion things to blog about…but haven’t had the time (or energy…) but when I came across these images on Once Wed I just HAD to share…a wedding full of YARN!  Yes YARN!  (well actually it is an inspirational shoot…but if this is the inspiration…imagine how great the wedding will be!)

stitch-in-time-3

stitch-in-time-8

stitch-in-time-19

stitch-in-time-13

brace yourself for the greatest ring shot of all time…

stitch-in-time-10

brilliant no?!  I’m considering bringing a ball of purple Malabrigo along to the wedding just so I can score a similarly awesome ring shot!

stitch-in-time-17

I have an embarrassingly large stash full of random skeins of yarn…I can’t help it…there’s just something about the different colors and fibers that I can’t get enough of…I often wish I could just decorate our house with yarn balls…but we have cats…not such a good combo.  This wedding is pretty much a yarn-lovers dream no?

*all pics by Kellan Studios via Once Wed…go here to see more!

One thought on “A yarn lover’s dream

Leave a Reply

