Even my little sis…

likes corn pics…

Angela_beckynovacek

pic via Becky Novacek’s blog

my little sister’s sr. pics just showed up in my google reader today!!  I stumbled upon Becky’s blog a while back…she is a photog from my tiny little hometown in Nebraska!  Super right!?  I emailed my  sis and told her she had to book her for her sr. pics…and I’m glad I did b/c they turned out awesome!  (of course she won’t admit that it was ME that pointed her in Becky’s direction…but I’m taking credit for it anyways)

Leave a Reply

