A Nodak Wedding: some pics

Just a few pics from the wedding this weekend!  I tell you what…I’m exhausted from all the activities over the weekend and I was just a guest!  Enjoy the pics!

DSCN1576

Me and Lance at the “party on the bay” on Thursday before the wedding!

DSCN1594

Lance with some of his longtime friends…all 3 will be in our wed party.

DSCN1624

Lance and I at the rehearsal dinner…it was set up on the groom’s mom’s deck…which was pretty awesome.

IMG_1499

Lance heading toward the aslie with a BM!  (I sat in the back)  The guys wore white shirts and ties, while the BMs got to pick their own black dresses.

IMG_1511

here comes the bride!

IMG_1518

the ceremony

IMG_1523

the kiss!

IMG_1526

married!

IMG_1549

The guys clean up pretty good!

IMG_1596

first dance!

IMG_1574

Lance & I…my dress has pockets!

ok well thats about it…it was a beautiful wedding with perfect weather.  We had a lot of fun and it only made me more excited for our big day next June!

2 thoughts on “A Nodak Wedding: some pics

  1. I love the dress you’re wearing in the last photo. Absolutely adorable!

    I am thinking of doing black bridesmaids dresses and allowing them to pick their own, too. I think it is the only way they will actually wear them again and get excited about shopping for one! We’ll see.

  2. cute dress, missy! and great photos – i know the B&G will appreciate that you got such great shots!

Leave a Reply

