wall

I’ll take one purple wall please…

purplewall2_WedCaba

purplewall3_WedCab

top two found here.

puplewall_bobmike

from here

Our engagement pics are a month away!  Khara…if you’re listening…your mission…should you choose to except it …is to find one giant purple wall 🙂

*speaking of engagement pics…

Last night I asked Lance what he thought we should wear/do for our session…I said it might be kinda awkward at first getting our pics taken….like we’ll have to kiss and stuff.

His reply (with crumpled face): “oh man what? …seriously? …oh great”

it’s nice to see he is excited about it…

2 thoughts on “wall

  1. I could try to keep an eye out for a purple wall in Lincoln. The train yard is across the street from my house. Maybe I could get my landlord to let you in to take some pics there. There’s some cool graffiti on the train cars sometimes (if you’re into that).

Leave a Reply

