veil inspiration

So now that I’ve got the dress…time to think about accessories!  I’m not in any rush to get these yet but now that I have a direction to go in I’ve been paying more attention when I see something I like.

Take for instance this veil

veilinspr_maryyoume

veil2

(pics by Stephanie Williams via Mary You Me)

I don’t plan on posting pics of my dress so you’ll have to believe me when I say I think something like this will look good with it…mainly the lace around the edges part.  I’m undecided on the length I want…but I do like how this one looks.

Leave a Reply

