Just Lovely

Forever and a day ago Abbie over at A Glimpse of the Girl Next Door gave me this awesome blog award…which is actually my first one!!

lovelyaward

It really means a lot to me that people actually enjoy reading my blog…and it beyond made my day when I saw that Abbie had given ME this award!  When I first started this blog I had intended it to just be an outlet for all my wedding ideas…as to not completely drive my friends and Lance insane…and it has since blossomed into something I really enjoy!  I love when readers leave comments or email me ideas and feedback…so keep em coming!!

so according to the award I need to…

*Accept the award, post it on your blog together with the name of the person who has granted the award and his or her blog link. Pass the award to 5 other blogs that you’ve newly discovered. Remember to contact the bloggers to let them know they’ve been chosen for this award

I’m gonna give this award to some of my favorites lately…

The Burning River Bride Em..(here engagement story is super cute!)

Kiana from Dot the i Wedding…(she just got married!!)

Fun Times With The Beckers…(Katie’s posts always make me laugh…she lives in Lincoln and she knits..woot woot!)

My Wedding Report…(I started following Michelle’s blog right before she became Miss Ducky on ‘the bee‘…so obv. she has tons of inspirational wedding stuff!)

Holly…a small town bride…(who is also a bee…and has a blog chalk full of wedding goodness!)

One thought on “Just Lovely

Leave a Reply

