Backyard Inspiration

So its friday…and the weather is crappy cold here…and I WANT it to be spring…like RIGHT NOW!!

So anyways…I have this meeting to go to next week… been kinda busy lately hence no posts…sorry bout that.

However I have been enjoying some of my favorite blogs when I have a free minute…and Jen over at Green Wedding Shoes has been posting tons of inspirational photos for a Backyard Wedding all week…and they are awesome…so do yourself a favor and go check em out

backyard_06

from here..obv.

One thought on “Backyard Inspiration

  1. I LOVE the paper lanterns. I bought a bunch early on in the planning process– before we had a venue. Unfortunately, they don’t work with our venue, but I was able to sell them to a friend who has similar colors. I’m excited to see how they turn out! I bookmarked this wedding immediately when I saw how awesome they turned out!

Leave a Reply

