Just some pics

So I was dreading uploading my own personal pics on here b/c I kept forgetting to re-set the image size on my camera…making them massively large files…which would take like 5yrs to upload…  THEN today…my friend Christy showed me how to make them smaller in iphoto!  hooray for smart people that show me things!!

So here’s some recent photos from the move and such…

L and I at a bar in VA
L and I at a bar in VA
our friends K&C with us one final time in VA
our friends K&C with us one final time in VA
What Nori and Mini did while we packed up the apt...
What Nori and Mini did while we packed up the apt...
We stopped at the ARCH on our drive out west...
We stopped at the ARCH on our drive out west...
My friend Shelley and I in Columbia MO watching the Huskers!
My friend Shelley and I in Columbia MO watching the Huskers!
L & I watching the Huskers
L & I watching the Huskers
3 thoughts on “Just some pics

  1. Steph,

    Great pics, you both look so good. I miss you, when can you plan that trip to NE? Send me an e-mail I lost part of my address book when I got the new computer at work. I will be sending the planner this week. Sorry in the delay, it slipped my mind that I still had it. I am getting old, and forgetfull.
    Mom

Leave a Reply

