Pretty in Purple

Just some lovely inspiring Purple things I’ve been seeing around the blog-world lately…

What better way to start than with a lovely pair of shoes…

leighmiller_purpshoes

pic from Leigh Miller Photography

I love the color and fullness of this bouquet…I’m still thinking along the lines of simple purple tulips for myself…but this would be perfect for an outdoor garden wedding don’t ya think??

(check out the white tulips in the BM bouquets!!)

purpleboqead

photo by Punam Bean Photography via EAD

The following pictures affirm my love for the bright green/purple color combo…

leighmiller_purpgrn

leighmiller_grnpurp

photos from Leigh Miller Photography

I think this would be a super cute BM necklace with a strapless black dress…love that color of purple!  Found at the lovely Etsy shop RachelleD!

etsy_rachelled_necklace

source

I just love purple!  Hopefully I don’t get sick of it anytime soon…

Leave a Reply

