“WHERE’S THE PUMPKIN PIE?!?”

…ok so maybe I’m the only one who loves Charlie Brown’s Thanksgiving…its a classic!

Anyways…I’m seriously re-thinking my double layer pumpkin cheesecake I have planned for tomorrow…after seeing this.

pumpkinparfsource

found on Coveiter.

YUM!

yeah..I love all things pumpkin…since Halloween I have made:

4 loaves of chocolate chip pumpkin bread

1 batch chocolate chip pumpkin cookies

pumpkin pecan muffins

chocolate chip pumpkin muffins

(seeing a theme here…yeah…I like pumpkin and chocolate chips ok!)

..now if I only had cute little cups like these…

One thought on ““WHERE’S THE PUMPKIN PIE?!?”

Leave a Reply

