OH MY SHOES!

I’ve never been a shoe girl… dropping tons of my hard earned cash on one pair of shoes that I might wear like once a month…no thanks. The only pair of shoes I’ll spend more than $50 on are my running shoes…

However…I just may have to splurge on my wedding shoes…esp after seeing photos like these…

greenshoes1photo by Amy Squires

I seriously LOVE these green shoes…and that dress

redshoes31

redshoes25

Love the red too (photos by Amy Squires)

pinkshoesjefnewsomphoto by Jeff Newsom

purpleshoesphoto by Nicole Green

Purple is my favorite color…so obv I could not exclude these beauties! Worn by the lovely Jessica over at tying the knot.

Yep….I’m definitely going to be a colored shoe bride!

2 thoughts on “OH MY SHOES!

  1. awwwwww i am so glad that you loved my shoes! they were only $40 at bakers and they were the perfect shade of plum! i cannot wait to find out what color(s) your wedding colors will be and then see what you come up with for your shoe search!

Leave a Reply

