I’m kind of a big deal

OK seriously…I’ve been blogging for what…3 days now…

Well I got some MEGA blog-love today from Khara at Kabloom…she discovered my little post about her gorgeous photos and gave me a shout-out! Yep…I’m kind of a big deal…tell your friends. So if you’re reading this and you STILL haven’t checked out her blog…you better get over there…

Well I realize that I’ve been a little blog-crazy lately (hey…I’m excited..deal) but I’m afraid I’ll be away this weekend…

here

half_course

doing this

jrrun

…oh and apparently there is a bridge…

bridge

yep…13.1 miles of pavement pounding excitement…eeeeeeekkkkk!

Wish me Luck!

(all photos taken from here)

Leave a Reply

